Who's Here From What Town Park Camp?

I’m just curious, I have things to do per camp and I’m wondering, who’s here from any of these camps?
Are you representing? Where’s Hurricane M? Any Arizona Bowl-Camp Billy, Steamboat, Mash folks here?

I know Run A Muck has a presence. Camp Get Enough - That’s us. What about Wander’In? Are you’all lurking? Duck Tape Man is here somewhere (he’s too hard to keep track of, he’s probably drinking somewhere. Did I say probably?) Maple Alley (got that message, will change image). My delightful man friends from Totally Lit have been in too. Who’s missing?

Great design, Courtness. You rock.

Fishbone checkin in. Thanks for your beeauutiful work Courtney!

Wow, Lorax. I didn’t put 2 and 2 together.

Thanks, C

Representin’ the freaky Tiki’s here, I’m a newbie on this thing. Lovely design Courtness! You’re such a goddess!

Kamp Duktape checking in

I guess Town Hall may as well check in. :cheers

Run-A-Muck… Please Click “quote” and add your name to our list!

:wave Hi! Courtness! Great Idea! Can’t wait to see Everyone! :flower

Auntie Hope :pickin

:wave Run-A-Muck NPA (non-primitive area) Checking In !!!

Run-A-Muck’s “Utarpia” branch checking in.

I think we may be consdiered a “subsidary” branch of Wanderin

Wander-In checkin’ in :drive

I’m back! I’ve miss and love you, Courtness…and, of course, I love that most fabulous design. When are you coming to Flag-town? Get a map, sista’ goddess!

I told Lara I’m headed out to Flagstaff, Utah right? Nice to see your comment here. I think we’ll turn this design into flags. Did you check out the motivator thread. It’s my favorite. Well, aside from you!!! OMG wait til you see the mad toe job supplies my roommate gave me for my birthday. I’m so happy that I might just get to cleaning out the garage because all my camping stuff is behind all my CRAP (shhhhh don’t tell anyone I said crap).

See you soon.

C

Hello Miss Courtness,