The Head and The Heart Set List

Great set if you missed it!

The Head and the Heart
Telluride Bluegrass Festival
June 16, 2011

  1. Cats and Dogs
  2. Ghosts
  3. Honey, Come Home
  4. Grandfather’s Charm
  5. (Nothing to Do)
  6. Heaving Go Easy on Me
  7. Lost in My Mind
  8. Winter Song
  9. Sounds Like Halleluja
  10. Down in the Valley
  11. Rivers and Roads

Please let me know if you see any corrections or omissions.

Revised setlist as follows

01 Cats And Dogs–>Coeur d’Alene
02 Ghosts
03 Honey, Come Home
04 Josh McBride
05 New Jam
06 Heaven Go Easy On Me
07 Lost In My Mind
08 Winter Song
09 Sounds Like Hallelujah
10 Down In The Valley
11 Rivers And Roads