Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band Set List

Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band
Telluride Bluegrass Festival
June 19, 2011

  1. Goodbye Old Pal
  2. Knocking on Your Door
  3. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  4. The Walls of Time
  5. In the Pines
  6. (Hoedown Trance)
  7. Catfish Blues
  8. Jailer, Jailer
  9. The Family Demon
  10. Father, Mother
  11. (Mountain Man’s Dream)
  12. Vulture Peak
  13. Panama Red (At The Tea Party)
  14. Midnight Moonlight
  15. Not Fade Away/Bo Diddley

Peter Rowan – guitar, vocals
Ward Stoud – fiddle
Jody Stecher – mandolin
Paul Knight – bass

Please let me know if you can identify the songs in parenthese. Thanks!