New Elvis Album info

Secret, Profane & Sugarcane, which drops June 2 at Starbucks and June 9 everywhere else, was produced by T-Bone Burnett and recorded during a three-day session at Nashville’s Sound Emporium Studio.

Joining Costello on the album are a host of country and bluegrass musicians including Jerry Douglas (dobro), Stuart Duncan (fiddle), Mike Compton (mandolin), Jeff Taylor (accordion) and Dennis Crouch (double bass).

Guest vocalists on Sugarcane include Jim Lauderdale and Emmylou Harris.

Among the disc’s 13 tracks are 10 previously unrecorded songs including two written with Burnett (“Sulphur to Sugarcane” and “The Crooked Line”) and one with Loretta Lynn (“I Felt The Chill”).

Nice, can’t wait for that to come out!!! :cheers

Its been in my truck, keeping me company