Michael Cleveland and Flamekeeper Set List

The most (the only?) traditional set of the festival:

Michael Cleveland and Flamekeeper
Telluride Bluegrass Festival
June 16, 2011

  1. Going Back to Old Virginia
  2. Heavy Traffic Ahead
  3. The Waltz of the Wind
  4. Earl’s Breakdown
  5. N.Y. Crazy Blues
  6. Bluegrass Breakdown
  7. Footprints in the Snow
  8. Careless Love
  9. The Montana Cowboy
  10. Leather Britches
  11. Blue Violet Waltz
  12. I’m in Despair
  13. Good-bye Old Pal
  14. When It’s Moonlight on My Cabin I’ll Be There
  15. Jerusalem Ridge
  16. Orange Blossom Special

Am I wrong or wasn’t the last song Lee Highway Blues?